our staff

about us

Rev. Robert Olszewski

Senior Pastor

pastorrobert@gracepointpc.org

Tiffany brauer

Admin & Communications Coordinator

office@gracepointpc.org

Henry Philpot

Property Assistant

property@gracepointpc.org

Sheri Dusse

Finance Assistant

finance@gracepointpc.org

Maria Cress

Music Director

music@gracepointpc.org

Douglas Johnston

AV Production
Production@gracepointpc.org

Aaron Cress

Youth Director

youth@gracepointpc.org

Brianna Smith

Children’s Director

childrens@gracepointpc.org

Tonya White

Nursery Director

nursery@gracepointpc.org