813-759-9383 info@gracepointpc.org

our staff

about us

Rev. Robert Olszewski

Senior Pastor

pastor@gracepointpc.org

Candice Prior

Office Administrator

admin@gracepointpc.org

bruce Hinson

Property Director

property@gracepointpc.org

Sheri Dusse

Finance Director

finance@gracepointpc.org

Maria Cress

Music Director

music@gracepointpc.org

Douglas Johnston

AV Production
production@gracepointpc.org

Aaron Cress

Youth Director

youth@gracepointpc.org

Zachary Barnes

Children’s Director

childrens@gracepointpc.org

Tonya White

Nursery Director

nursery@gracepointpc.org